Gmail got themes

As I am going to check my email this morning, I found a very unsual design of Google Mail homepage. It looks like Google had their face lift to gmail. It now has a nice looking background theme 🙂

Gmail Homepage
Gmail Homepage
Gmail
Gmail

 

I’m very excited what will happen next after I log in 🙂 so I log in immediately and found out something. They have a link that enables me to change the theme of my email 🙂 So, I follow the link and found an array of themes available 🙂 That’s great! and I found their themes very cools specially the “Shiny” theme. So take a look on their new themes update and have fun 🙂

 

Gmail
Gmail
Leave a Reply

