First time with derma

At last I’m done with my derma. I had my facial treatment with Cris 🙂 I’m so afraid, very afraid because this is the first time and I don’t know what will happen — am I going to hurt, a lot?

As we’re going to the entrance of the clinic, I feel very nervous and Cris is chuckling on my side and I don’t know why hahaha. 

I’m going to lie down on the bed (is it really a bed? I don’t know the term haha 🙂 ) Anyways, they are preparing me for my facial. They put something sticky on my face and massage a bit and then put a steamer. My face is so moist due to the steamed water and that’s for about 20-30 minutes. After that, they put again something on my face and they started to pinch my pores using a metal thingy. And after a while she’d shown me the tray with the extracted something that comes from my face and it’s a little bit gross hahaha.

Anyways, after that session, I feel a littlebit concous about my environment. I feel zombie with my face hahaha.. I hope that this will heal very soon. So help me God 😛 hahaha

One thought on “First time with derma

Leave a Reply

