A trip to Tagaytay City

Tagaytay is the most wonderful places to be at for me. It is where the most popular, smallest volcano in the world — Taal Volcano. 

It’s December and we went to Tagaytay just to see and buy office suit at the ukay-ukay located at the Olivares Plaza. It was so, so cold out there and you’ll see everyone is wearing jackets, bonets and the like. 

This is my first time to be on Tagaytay on December. It such a wonderful experience specially when you have your special loved one  beside you. Sweet. I just can’t explain how much I was felt that time. 

I bring my camera but suddenly the battery drains. Darn it! I will buy a spare rechargeable battery nextime to capture moments that maybe just once in a lifetime 😀

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

Leave a Reply

