Is traffic enforcer really helps traffic to flow smoothly?

I don’t think so. I found out last day that those traffic enforcers makes traffic more horrible like hell! I think that they didn’t know what they are going, and it pissed me off!

And guess what? they are collecting some fee from the motorists! I know that it’s Christmas season, but hey! its illegal! They cause too much traffic because of that!

Another thing is, the road widening project. I know that it will help motorist. But it seems that most of the residence parked their vehicle along the high-way!

Anyways, I hope that the governement of Imus and Bacoor solve this kind of issue not just striking a pose to the public. You’re there because the poeple think you’re the one who will help them to resolve problem around your area.

Leave a Reply

