Christmas at its best!

The Christmas is comming 3 days from now and I really, really feel it πŸ™‚ And aside from that, Christmas vacation is the best among the rest hahaa. It will a long vacation..2 weeks actually and it’s good.Β 

What am I suppose to do with this long vacation? Well, I’m gonna spend my Christmas eve with Cris’ family at Indang, Cavite. Then we’ve planned to go to Star City this comming vacation with my family and her’s. Β That will will be the greatest experience if ever and I’m very excited about that πŸ™‚

After that, the remaining days will serve as my rest day haha as if I’ve had a lot of job done πŸ˜›

Well, have a nice holiday everyone. Enjoy your vacation as well πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

