Leaving my first company

It’s been 10 months since I started my work here at Makati, but, theres a time that we need to make decisions for a reason.
Today is my last day in this company (sorry, I’m not mentioning the company name). I know that it’s a bit sad because I grow on this place, I gain a lot of friends, and I used to go to Makati every day. Well, that’s life. Everything changes except the friendship that will never change — the bondings, the laughters and others.
I filed my resignation last December 2008 and today is the last that I will be spending time with this place and to my company.
I had a great time spending here and the people were great.
So, I will not say goodbye but, see you around. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

