I Miss You

Its been 5 nights and 4 days since our last conversation. I’m not prepared into this (or maybe yes) but I really misses her. I know that I made a mistake too and I really don’t know what to do.

I’m sorry for all the things that I’ve done. I miss you and I’ve been waiting for you.

I miss your eyes that speaks to my mind
I miss your smell that keeps me look behind
I miss your voice that whispers in my ears
I miss your laugh that makes me tears

I miss your palm in my palm
I miss the soft of your arm
I miss your hug that keeps me warm
I miss your smile that makes me calm

I miss your kiss that makes me weak
I miss your lips that never slip
I miss everything about you
That is because, I love you…

~Clint
~8/15/09

Shortlink: http://wp.me/plXqO-70

One thought on “I Miss You

Leave a Reply

