Thank You

Thank You
I know that my post didn’t seem very interesting to all of you but still you gave me a nice page views on the entire life of this blog. I really, really appreciated your efforts to read my post and I hope that you had a great time spending on my site. Below is just a few locations and countries who visits my blog:

  • Suwon, Kyonggi-do, Republic of Korea
  • Philippines (Makati, Quezon City, Manila, and Cavite)
  • United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • Guadalajara, Mexico
  • San Jose, California, USA
  • Oklahoma, United States
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US
  • Royal Oak, Michigan, US
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • Ireland
  • Istanbul, Turkey
  • Singapore
  • Arlington, Virginia
  • Delhi, India
  • Palo Alto, California
  • Kedah, Malaysia
  • Aichi, Japan
  • Hillsboro, Oregon
  • Water Town, South Dakota
  • Pleasant Hill, California
  • Floria, USA
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Washington D.C.
  • Santiago, Chile
  • The Netherlands
  • Athens, Georgia
  • and to the rest of the world!

Again, thank you, thank you and thank you for keeping my blog busy 🙂

Short link: http://wp.me/plXqO-7k

Leave a Reply

