Disney Pixar: UP

UP Recently we’ve watch The Haunting or The Haunted or whatever. I forgot the title since it was too boring for me. I got dizzy and my eyes hurts. Before the movie plays there’s a generous amount of trailers and I’ve seen the trailer of the new Disney-Pixar movie “UP”. The trailer is so cute and I think that this will be a great movie to watch. I’m planning to watch this move this weekend and I hope that It will be good and much better than the trailer. Gonna update this post as soon as I watch it. đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

