Time to Move On.

I just filled a resignation on my current company and exactly one month I’ll be off and start a new life on another company. It’s hard since I grew here, I love the people and mostly, I love my dual monitor computer haha.

Well, thats life. Every people needs to move on to a better changes. The only difference is on how we face it. Ano naman ang connect nito? hahaha wala lang nasabi lang 😛 But seriously, the very hard part of being employed is the time when you need to leave the company. For me, I’m getting hard to find new friends — a very close friend since I’m not that friendly and approachable when we’re not close friend. Well, I need to face it. Another challenge to face, a new environment needed to adapt and a new life to begin on another company.

Here’s the copy of my resume resignation letter:

April 28, 2011

Mr. XXXX XXXXX
Development Manager
Mandaluyong City

Dear Mr. XXXX:

I’m writing to inform you that I am officially resigning from my position as a Server-side Developer here in XXX effective Saturday, 28th of May, 2011.

Thank you for the support and the opportunities that you have provided me during the last 2 years. I have really enjoyed my tenure with the company and it’s my pleasure to work with you all.

I wish you and XXXX all the best.

Sincerely,

Clint

To God be the glory!

Leave a Reply

