And This Days Has Come

Sad.

Well, this is life. We must strive for a better future. I am just too emo. It’s hard to leave your friends and the culture that I have here for the past 2 year of working, but, I know they can understand specially Cris. My day will change starting from breakfast, to lunch and to the day that we go home together. I will miss my friends that I share my life with. I will miss all of them, but, I have to. This is just the start of my new career.

All I want to say is, Thank Youu for sharing your life to me, for the laughter we’ve shared and the OT’s we’ve made.

Leave a Reply

