Got My Self an iPad 2

I have said this I think last year that, What’s the point of having an iPad? Well, I may say that I swallow my word. I just bought my self a brand new 32 GB wifi-only white iPad 2. She’s just so beautiful.

I’m still wondering what will I do with it. Should I start to have an iPad compatible website? A mobile site? I will think first. Anyway, I really love how the iPad perform, the graphics and the whole bunch of Apps from the app store. Entertaining and fun!

2 thoughts on “Got My Self an iPad 2

  1. update update ng blog! =)

    i think by march apple will release ipad 3, paltan mo na yang ipad2 mo by then, benta mo sakin in a low low price hahahaha!

    napadaan lang :p

Leave a Reply

